Feelings.

Standard

LoveLife

I’ve been listening to music and it’s really helped me through my little predicament. Music can really solve everything. 🙂

I’ve also come to the conclusion that I’m not going to give up on this. I will fight to keep him if I have to. I’m not giving up that easy this time. I finally have someone who makes me feel safe, happy, worth it, loved. I refuse to lose that. Especially when I’m so close to having him as mine. At least I think so. I know exactly how I feel about all of this but I’m not sure he is.

This morning we laid in each other’s arms and cuddled so tightly. I felt so safe and secure, like all the bad that’s ever happened to me just disappeared and it was just him and I. That was one of the best feelings I’ve ever had. I wish I could have that every morning. What I wouldn’t give to have that..

His kisses were the best as well. They felt more of need then want this time. As if he needed mine and I needed his. Maybe it was just me but I know something sparked in him. Even if it was just a small spark there was something there. I know there was.

I’m falling head over heels and I don’t care anymore!! ❤ ❤ ❤ I love the feeling he’s giving me! The next time I’m with him, face to face, I will tell him exactly how I feel. I have too. That’s the only way I can know for sure that I’m not falling for somebody who doesn’t feel the same way.

Leave a comment