Daily Archives: November 4, 2013

Him.

Standard

His voice is the soundtrack of my fall afternoons.

His hugs are my cozy sweaters that wrap around me like a cocoon.

His hands are the warm mittens of my winter.

His laugh reminds me of snow falling for the first time in December.

Thoughts of him linger in my mind.

Even when his kisses don’t caress my cheek in the midst of December.

If I could have just one wish, I would wish to wake up everyday to the sound of your breath on my neck, the warmth of your lips on my cheek, the touch of your fingers on my skin, and the feel of your heart beating with mine… Knowing that I could never find that feeling with anyone other than you.

I miss you

I like you.

I’m falling for you.

I just wish I could say it to your face.

You mean so much to me… If only you knew.

Life…

Standard

I’m falling for someone I can’t have…Help me. Please. 😦

After my last break, I am so afraid to trust and to love and now…there’s someone in my life that makes me want trust and to be loved but because of my fear…I can’t let him in.

He’s like 3 or 4 years older than me. He has his own place, job, and car. I want to be with him more than anything. The main reason it would never work out is my parents.. if they could only understand..

I never thought I could feel like this for someone again after the heartache I went through. I was so torn up from it I wouldn’t do anything.. but he was right there. Waiting patiently for me to come to and ever since then he’s stuck around. That’s a lot more than what I could have ever asked for.

I just wish I could come straight out with it and tell him exactly how I feel.

Maybe he feels the same way back?

If so, does that mean he’ll wait for me?

Or am I hoping for the impossible?

Why does life makes things so complicated! I just wish the answer would be right in front of me so I wouldn’t have to sit here and play the “What if” game.

Life is just so… difficult sometimes.

Why am I falling for someone I KNOW will never take me..

I want him to. But I know it’ll never happen.

I want him to just take me away so we can stay together away from other people. But I know it’ll never happen.

I want him to just tell me how he really feels. But I know it’ll never happen.

I want him to….. love me. But I definitely know it’ll never happen.

😦 </3